歡迎回家

在越南壯觀的南海岸,聳立著格雷格.諾曼設計的頂尖高爾夫球場,改變了整個社區的生態。

座立於河川金光大道 The Blufs 的 Gallery Villas 提供60棟極致奢華的頂級別墅,在夢幻中的沙丘地帶俯瞰東海。這是越南天堂的縮影。

河川金光大道

距離胡志明市僅2小時車程,河川金光大道是越南的頂級度假村發展勝地。熱帶陽光普照伴隨著白色的沙灘和藍色的海洋,河川金光大道提供各種各樣的豐富娛樂。發展中將有更多度假村落成。

河川金光大道 The Bluffs

格雷格.諾曼設計的18洞高爾夫球場不單是越南最佳高爾夫球場,更是全球最佳之一!The Bluffs 高爾夫球場最近入選 Golf Digest 《全球最佳百大高爾夫球場》第74名,更被 World Golf Awards 評為 《2015全球最佳新高爾夫球場》,林克斯式設計為高爾夫球手帶來獨特的挑戰和風景享受。

The Bluffs詳情:www.thebluffshotram.com

河川金光大道濠莊

五星級的綜合度假村濠莊為住客提供頂級的餐飲、購物及娛樂體驗。10間餐廳及酒吧供應時令海鮮、西式及亞洲美食。夜店、遊戲機中心及娛樂場為不同年齡的來賓提供豐富娛樂,毗鄰海灘的泳池讓你每天享受日光浴。濠莊度假村屢獲殊榮,包括由 World Hotel Awards 頒發《2015最佳越南豪華酒店》。

濠莊詳情:www.thegrandhotram.com

位置地圖

gallery-villas-ho-tram-strip-map

Welcome Home

Along Vietnam’s spectacular southern coast, on a piece of terrain where the legendary Greg Norman designed one of the world’s best golf courses, a community is taking shape unlike any other.

The Gallery Villas at The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip will include 60 luxury residences built to the highest architectural standards, woven seamlessly into the dramatic dunescape and overlooking the east sea. The epitome of a Vietnamese paradise.

The Ho Tram Strip

Located less than two hours by car from Ho Chi Minh City, the Ho Tram Strip is Vietnam’s Premier Destination Resort development. Drenched in tropical sunshine and bordered by both a white sand beach and blue ocean, the Ho Tram Strip offers a wide variety of entertainment. The development currently consists of several exciting destinations.

The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip

This Greg Norman-designed 18-hole golf course is not only the best in Vietnam, but among the best in the world! Recently voted #74 in the “World’s 100 Greatest Golf Courses” by Golf Digest as well as “World’s Best New Golf Course 2015” by the World Golf Awards, this links-style course offers players unique challenges and amazing landscapes you won’t find elsewhere on earth.

Learn more about The Bluffs: www.thebluffshotram.com

The Grand Ho Tram Strip

This 5-star resort complex offers residents premium facilities including dining, shopping and entertainment experiences. Ten restaurants and bars offer fresh seafood, western and Asian cuisines. A nightclub, game center, and casino offer entertainment for all ages, while the beach-front pools allow for daily sunbathing by the sea. The resort was recently the recipient of several awards including the “Best Luxury Hotel in Vietnam – 2015” by the World Hotel Awards.

Learn more about The Grand: www.thegrandhotram.com

Location Map

gallery-villas-ho-tram-strip-map